ADMINISTRATIVE ORGANIZATION AND FACULTY

Concordia University, Saint Paul, Board of Regents

Mr. Karl Abbott, Wake Forest, NC

Dr. David G. Bell, Rochester, MN, Vice-Chair

Mr. Andrew Braun, Tempe, AZ

Rev. Dr. Donald Fondow, Park Rapids, MN

Rev. Andrew Herzberg, Charleston, IL

Mr. Paul C. Hinz, Hewitt, TX

Rev. Jeremiah Johnson, Corcoran, MN

Mr. Mark J. L'Heureux, Lincoln, NE, Board Chair, Executive Committee Chair

Mr. Jim Linnett, Inver Grove Heights, MN, Finance Committee Chair

Dr. Carrie Mever, Minnetrista, MN, Academic Committee Chair

Mrs. Rosa Summers, Bloomington, MN

Mrs. Naomi Teske. Greenfield. MN

Dr. Lori Utech, Fairbault, MN

Mr. Gary Voldberding, Corcoran, MN

Rev. Dr. Lucas Woodford, Farmington, MN (ex officio), MN South District - LCMS

Dr. Daniel Zismer, Hopkins, MN, Governance Committee Chair

University Officers and Vice Presidents

Rev. Dr. Brian Friedrich, President

Dr. Eric LaMott, Provost and Chief Operating Officer

Professor Mychal Thom, Chief Diversity Officer

Dr. Kimberly Craig, Vice Provost for CSP Global

Rev. Dr. Michael Dorner, Vice President of Finance

Dr. Kevin Hall, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Mr. Mark Hill, Vice President for Advancement

Rev. Dr. Mark Koschmann, Vice President of Faith and Ministry

Academic Affairs

Dr. Eric LaMott, Provost and Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Kevin Hall, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Dr. Katie Fischer, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Strategic Program Development

Professor Jacob Trippel, Dean - College of Business and Technology

Professor Lonn David Maly, Dean - College of Education and Humanities

Dr. Amanda Brosnahan, Dean - College of Health and Science

Dr. Lana Huberty, Dean - College of Kinesiology

Dr. Hollie Caldwell, Dean - College of Nursing

Dr. Robert Krueger, Chair of the Faculty Senate

Dr. Sara Kellogg, Associate Vice President of Continuing Studies and Strategic Partnerships

Finance

Rev. Dr. Michael Dorner, Vice President for Finance

Ms. PaNhia Thor, Controller

Provost and University Operations

Dr. Eric E. LaMott, Provost and Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Kevin Hall, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Dr. Kimberly Craig, Vice Provost for CSP Global

Rev. Dr. Michael Dorner, Vice President for Finance

Dr. Katie Fischer, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Strategic Program Development

Mr. Jason Rahn, Associate Vice President for Student Life

Ms. Lynn Lundquist, Registrar

Mr. Jonathan Breitbarth, Director of Computer Services

Ms. Regan McAthie, Director of Athletics

Mr. Jonathan Neilson, Director of Library and Academic Support Services

Ms. Amanda McCaughan, Director of Financial Aid

Ms. Beth Peter, Director of Administrative Computing and Institutional Research

Enrollment Management

Dr. Kimberly Craig, Vice Provost for CSP Global

Dr. Sara Kellogg, Associate Vice President of Continuing Studies and Strategic Partnerships

Ms. Gretchen Walther, Director of Student Success

Ms. Amber Faletti, Director of Enrollment Management

Ms. Mary Bull, Director of CSP Global Student Success

Ms. Leah Martin, Director of Marketing Partnerships, CSP Global

Mr. Tom Halligan, Director of Traditional Undergraduate Admissions

Mr. Nick Schroepfer, Director of Marketing

Ms. Andrea Mayer, Director of Career Development and Integration