ADMINISTRATIVE ORGANIZATION AND FACULTY

Concordia University, Saint Paul, Board of Regents

Mr. Kermit W. Almstedt, Weeki Wachee, FL

Mr. James Anderson, Prior Lake, MN

Dr. David G. Bell, Rochester, MN

Mrs. Jocelyn Benson, Chatfield, MN

Mrs. Sandra Frauenshuh. Edina. MN

Rev. Andrew Herzberg, Farmington, MN

Mrs. Susan Hewitt, Mound, MN

Mr. Paul Hinz, Bloomington, MN

Rev. Jeremiah Johnson, Corcoran, MN

Mr. Mark J. L'Heureux, Lincoln, NE

Dr. Carrie Mever, Minnetonka, MN

Mr. Mark Moksnes, Chanhassen, MN, chair

Rev. Dr. Brent Parrish, Prior Lake, MN

Mrs. Naomi Teske, Greenfield, MN

Mrs. Amy Wenthe, Rosemount, MN

Rev. Dr. Lucas Woodford, Jordan, MN (ex officio)

Dr. Daniel Zismer, Hopkins, MN

University Officers and Vice Presidents

Rev. Dr. Brian Friedrich, President

Dr. Eric LaMott, Provost and Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Kimberly Craig, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Rev. Dr. Michael Dorner, Vice President of Finance

Mr. Mark Hill, Vice President for Advancement

Dr. Marilyn Reineck, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Dr. Marilyn Reineck, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Kevin Hall, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean -

College of Business and Technology

Professor Lonn David Maly, Dean - College of Education

Dr. Katie Fischer, Dean - College of Health and Science

Dr. Paul Hillmer, Dean - College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr. Michael Walcheski, Associate Vice President for Graduate Studies,

Dean - College of Human Services and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Sally Baas, Chair of the Faculty Senate

Dr. Sara Kellogg, Director of Continuing Studies

Dr. David Woodard, Director of the Faculty Scholarship Center

Prof. Lee Pao Xiong, Director of the Center for Hmong Studies

Finance

Rev. Dr. Michael Dorner, Vice President for Finance Ms. PaNhia Thor, Controller

Provost and University Operations

Dr. Eric E. LaMott, Provost and Chief Operating Officer

Ms. Milissa Becker, Director of Human Resources, Section 504/ADA

Compliance Officer, Title IX Coordinator

Mr. Jonathan Breitbarth, Director of Computer Services

Dr. Kimberly Craig, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Rev. Dr. Michael Dorner, Vice President for Finance

Ms. Heidi Goettl, Associate Dean of Students

Dr. Miriam Luebke, Associate Vice President for Assessment and Accreditation

Ms. Kelly Matthias, Director of the Center for Community Action Leadership and Learning (CALL)

Ms. Regan McAthie, Athletic Director

Mr. Jonathan Neilson, Director of Library Services

Mr. Jim Orchard, Facility Manager

Ms. Jeannie Peck, Director of Financial Aid

Ms. Beth Peter, Director of Administrative Computing and Institutional Research

Mr. Jason Rahn, Associate Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Dr. Marilyn Reineck, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ms. Lynn Lundquist, Registrar

Enrollment Management

Dr. Kimberly Craig, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Ms. Gretchen Walther, Director of Student Success

Ms. Gwynneth Thompson, Director of Student Accessibility Services

Ms. Amber Falleti, Director of Enrollment Management

Ms. Leah Martin, Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Ms. Andrea Mayer, Career Services

Ms. Wendy Vargas, Director of Academic Support