# ADMINISTRATIVE ORGANIZATION AND FACULTY

## Concordia University, Saint Paul, Board of Regents

Mr. Kermit W. Almstedt, Weeki Wachee, FL

Mr. James Anderson, Prior Lake, MN

Dr. David G. Bell, Rochester, MN, Vice Chair

Mrs. Jocelyn Benson, Chatfield, MN, Secretary

Mrs. Sandra Frauenshuh, Edina, MN

Rev. Andrew Herzberg, Farmington, MN

Dr. Susan Hewitt, Mound, MN

Mr. Paul Hinz, Bloomington, MN

Rev. Jeremiah Johnson, Corcoran, MN

Mr. Mark J. L'Heureux, Lincoln, NE

Dr. Carrie Mever, Minnetonka, MN

Mr. Mark Moksnes, Minneapolis, MN, Chair

Rev. Dr. Brent Parrish, Prior Lake, MN

Mrs. Naomi Teske, Greenfield, MN

Mr. Dan Thao, White Bear Township, MN

Mrs. Amy Wenthe, Rosemount, MN

Rev. Dr. Lucas Woodford, Farmington, MN (ex officio)

Dr. Daniel Zismer, Hopkins, MN

### **University Officers and Vice Presidents**

Rev. Dr. Brian Friedrich, President

Dr. Eric LaMott, Provost and Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Kimberly Craig, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Rev. Dr. Michael Dorner, Vice President of Finance

Dr. Kevin Hall, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mr. Mark Hill, Vice President for Advancement

#### **Academic Affairs**

Dr. Kevin Hall, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean - College of Business and Technology

Professor Lonn David Maly, Dean - College of Education

Dr. Katie Fischer, Dean - College of Health and Science

Dr. Paul Hillmer, Dean - College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr. Michael Walcheski, Associate Vice President for Graduate Studies,

Dean - College of Human Services and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Sally Baas, Chair of the Faculty Senate

Dr. Sara Kellogg, Director of Continuing Studies

Dr. Diane Harr, Director of the Faculty Scholarship Center

Professor Lee Pao Xiong, Director of the Center for Hmong Studies

#### **Finance**

Rev. Dr. Michael Dorner, Vice President for Finance Ms. PaNhia Thor, Controller

#### **Provost and University Operations**

Dr. Eric E. LaMott, Provost and Chief Operating Officer Professor Mychal Thom, Chief Diversity Officer and Associate Dean of Academic Innovation

Dr. Kimberly Craig, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Rev. Dr. Michael Dorner, Vice President for Finance

Dr. Kevin Hall, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Miriam Luebke, Associate Vice President for Assessment and Accreditation

Ms. Milissa Orchard, Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Compliance, Section 504/ADA Compliance Officer, Title IX Coordinator Mr. Jason Rahn, Associate Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Ms. Heidi Goettl, Associate Dean of Students

Ms. Lynn Lundquist, Registrar

Mr. Jonathan Breitbarth, Director of Computer Services

Ms. Regan McAthie, Athletic Director

Mr. Jonathan Neilson, Director of Library Services

Ms. Jeannie Peck, Director of Financial Aid

Ms. Beth Peter, Director of Administrative Computing and Institutional Research

Mr. Jim Orchard, Facility Manager

#### **Enrollment Management**

Dr. Kimberly Craig, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Dr. Sara Kellogg, Director of Continuing Studies

Ms. Gretchen Walther, Director of Student Success

Ms. Amber Falleti, Director of Enrollment Management

Ms. Leah Martin, Director of Undergraduate Admissions Ms. Andrea Mayer, Director of Career Development

Ms. Tiffanie Loeb-Schneider, Director of International Student Services